Mobo Awards 2015


The official Mobo Awards 2015 Gallery featuring some of the best Talent UK has to offer. Rita Ora, Tinie Tempah, FKA Twigs, Tinchy Stryder, Sinead Harnett, Katy B, Stormzy, Ella Eyre, Shakka, Krept & Konan, Ceelo Green, Corine Bailey Rae and much More! The MOBO awards 2015 took place in Leeds at the First Direct Arena and was nothing short of a success. Look out for the Mobo Awards 2016 which is yet to be announced but will feature the Biggest line up of Artist to date.